Trunk Group Error "Network Cogestion"

Post Reply
hassansalem
Member
Posts: 43
Joined: 31 Jan 2013 05:25

Trunk Group Error "Network Cogestion"

Post by hassansalem » 20 Aug 2017 06:50

Dear All ,
Thanks in advance for your appreciated support , Actually I'm facing a problem with crystal hardware , That when I'm trying to seize a trunk group by its prefix ,it gives me network congestion ,My action always is to reset the coupler after that it works fine for 24 hours and then the network congestion error return back and then I have to do the same action frequently in order to get the trunk group working smoothly back ,
FYI:-
1- The coupler is APA-8 and the prefix is configured by the professional TG with overlapping
2- I have check the wiring and re terminate it for 2 times

Please advise .

haroun
Member
Posts: 874
Joined: 29 Mar 2010 11:09

Re: Trunk Group Error "Network Cogestion"

Post by haroun » 21 Aug 2017 07:16

trkstat -r TKGP#

mgsox
Member
Posts: 176
Joined: 31 Aug 2007 05:14

Re: Trunk Group Error "Network Cogestion"

Post by mgsox » 25 Sep 2017 09:20

hi have you tried with a different APA board.
also if you using APA means that your line is a simple PSTN line, so i suggest when you get the congestion connect to the PSTN line an analoge phone. can you make a call?

Post Reply

Return to “Beginner's questions about the Crystal Hardware”