Outbound call test without human intervention

Are you having any trouble while you are configuring a 4400 on site ? Share it with us, maybe someone will have the solution !
Post Reply
jgaadesh
Member
Posts: 27
Joined: 20 Jun 2011 08:26

Outbound call test without human intervention

Post by jgaadesh » 26 Oct 2018 07:44

Hi All,

GOOD DAY!!!!

Is there any command to make an outbound call from extension without human intervention.

I want to make some outbound call test but no one is available to the site to make test calls.

Regards,
AJ :)

User avatar
dryhouse
Member
Posts: 160
Joined: 06 Apr 2010 06:11
Location: Madrid,Spain

Re: Outbound call test without human intervention

Post by dryhouse » 26 Oct 2018 07:59

Hi,

search in this forum Dialer...

Regards.
may the force be with you....

User avatar
tot3nkopf
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Posts: 4023
Joined: 02 Feb 2006 10:41
Location: Germany & Romania
Contact:

Re: Outbound call test without human intervention

Post by tot3nkopf » 29 Oct 2018 18:03

Or xmon or pilot2a (there is a dedicated TC for pilot2a).

Post Reply

Return to “ON SITE TROUBLES”