Reset snmp process

Post Reply
aviviis
Member
Posts: 23
Joined: 01 Feb 2018 16:19

Reset snmp process

Post by aviviis » 26 Oct 2018 10:32

Hello
Is there any way to reset only the process of the snmp ? Because when i make an snmpget for some oid i am getting misorder result .
Thanks

silvio
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Posts: 1226
Joined: 01 Jul 2008 10:51
Location: Germany

Re: Reset snmp process

Post by silvio » 27 Oct 2018 08:14

there are unsupported commands within the dshell.
"i" shows all your processes, and "td" (task delete) kills a process.

With „ts“ (task suspend) and „tr“ (task resume) you stop and restart one proc.

regards
Silvio

aviviis
Member
Posts: 23
Joined: 01 Feb 2018 16:19

Re: Reset snmp process

Post by aviviis » 27 Oct 2018 12:56

Thanks

Post Reply

Return to “OmniSwitch 6850 / 6850E”