Changing of HD with R9.1 from CPU6 to CPU7

PCInstaller, it's tricks, it's problems...
cccengg
Member
Posts: 46
Joined: 25 Nov 2015 02:09

Re: Changing of HD with R9.1 from CPU6 to CPU7

Post by cccengg » 11 Jul 2016 04:26

i manage to install the RLS on CPU7-2 but its keep on restrating even only with blank data base. Error messages are as under



IO2 absent
it floppy received
FDTest= 660740
value of DIL switch forced CPU7 2
USB Base address is FC21
No HD trace



YOU CAN strike Ctrl B to enter in BIOS monitor during several seconds from NOW
!

shut ok
Boot from hard disk #0
Watchdog started with 3 min
valeur index DXCX = FF01FEFF
valeur index DXCX = FF01FEFF
no switch back.

GRUB version 0.5.96 (896K lower / 261120K upper memory)

Press enter to boot the default OS [0], 'c' for a command-line,
or give an another entry number
[0]: Boot GNU/Linux [default]
[1]: Install GRUB into the hard disk










the default entry [0] will be booted automatically in 1 seconds.
Booting 'Boot GNU/Linux [default]'

root (hd0,4)
valeur index DXCX = FF01FEFF
kernel /boot/vmlinuz root=/dev/hda5 console=ttyS0,9600 panic=5
valeur index DXCX = FF01FEFF
[Linux-bzImage, setup=0xa00, size=0x9ba83]
CPU27: Added 2 region for memory map

Bootinfo src = 0x7ff000 Bootinfo dst = 0xc0105000
Linux version 2.4.17-ll-dhs3 [027.001] (infrafoxc@INCHNAL01) (gcc version 2.95.3
20010315 (release)) #2 Wed May 21 12:07:58 IST 2014
Alcatel Architecture Setup
Booting Alcatel-Lucent CPU 7s2
BIOS-provided physical RAM map:
BIOS-e820: 0000000000000000 - 00000000000e0000 (usable)
BIOS-e820: 0000000000100000 - 0000000010000000 (usable)
BIOS-e820: 0000000000000000 - 00000000000e0000 (usable)
BIOS-e820: 0000000000100000 - 0000000010000000 (usable)
final contents of e820: 0000000000000000 - 00000000000e0000 (usable)
final contents of e820: 0000000000100000 - 0000000010000000 (usable)
On node 0 totalpages: 65536
zone(0): 4096 pages.
zone(1): 61440 pages.
zone(2): 0 pages.
VGA not validated
Kernel command line: root=/dev/hda5 console=ttyS0,9600 panic=5 bipa=0x7ff000
Initializing CPU#0
Detected 647.739 MHz processor.
Calibrating delay loop... 1291.05 BogoMIPS
Memory: 256396k/262144k available (948k kernel code, 5620k reserved, 261k data,
64k init, 0k highmem)
Cpu type: CPU7s2
Dentry-cache hash table entries: 32768 (order: 6, 262144 bytes)
Inode-cache hash table entries: 16384 (order: 5, 131072 bytes)
Mount-cache hash table entries: 4096 (order: 3, 32768 bytes)
Buffer-cache hash table entries: 16384 (order: 4, 65536 bytes)
Page-cache hash table entries: 65536 (order: 6, 262144 bytes)
CPU: L1 I cache: 16K, L1 D cache: 16K
CPU: L2 cache: 256K
Intel machine check architecture supported.
Intel machine check reporting enabled on CPU#0.
CPU: Intel Mobile Intel(R) Celeron(TM) CPU 650MHz stepping 04
Enabling fast FPU save and restore... done.
Enabling unmasked SIMD FPU exception support... done.
Checking 'hlt' instruction... OK.
POSIX conformance testing by UNIFIX
PCI: Using configuration type 1
PCI: Probing PCI hardware
Unknown bridge resource 0: assuming transparent
Unknown bridge resource 1: assuming transparent
Unknown bridge resource 2: assuming transparent
Linux NET4.0 for Linux 2.4
Based upon Swansea University Computer Society NET3.039
Initializing RT netlink socket
Starting kswapd
ACPI: Not supported on this hardware, exiting
pty: 256 Unix98 ptys configured
Serial driver version 5.05c (2001-07-08) with SHARE_IRQ enabled
ttyS00 at 0x03f8 (irq = 4) is a 16550A
ttyS01 at 0x02f8 (irq = 3) is a 16550A
ttyS02 at 0x83e8 (irq = 9) is a 16450
ttyS03 at 0x82e8 (irq = 9) is a 16450
block: 128 slots per queue, batch=32
RAMDISK driver initialized: 16 RAM disks of 32768K size 1024 blocksize
Uniform Multi-Platform E-IDE driver Revision: 6.31
ide: Assuming 33MHz system bus speed for PIO modes; override with idebus=xx
PIIX4: IDE controller on PCI bus 00 dev f9
PIIX4: chipset revision 5
PIIX4: not 100% native mode: will probe irqs later
ide0: BM-DMA at 0xfc00-0xfc07, BIOS settings: hda:pio, hdb:pio
hda: C/H/S=49934/1/232 from BIOS ignored
hda: HGST HTE545032A7E680, ATA DISK drive
ide0 at 0x1f0-0x1f7,0x3f6 on irq 14
hda: 268435455 sectors (137439 MB) w/8192KiB Cache, CHS=266305/16/63, UDMA(33)
Partition check:
hda: hda1 hda2 hda3 < hda5 hda6 hda7 hda8 hda9 hda10 hda11 hda12 hda13 hda14 hd
a15 hda16 hda17 >
NET4: Linux TCP/IP 1.0 for NET4.0
IP Protocols: ICMP, UDP, TCP
IP: routing cache hash table of 2048 buckets, 16Kbytes
TCP: Hash tables configured (established 16384 bind 16384)
NET4: Unix domain sockets 1.0/SMP for Linux NET4.0.
802.1Q VLAN Support v1.6 Ben Greear <greearb@candelatech.com>
vlan Initialization complete.
VFS: Mounted root (ext2 filesystem) readonly.
Freeing unused kernel memory: 64k freed
INIT: version 2.78 booting
Welcome to Linux Mandrake
Press 'I' to enter interactive startup.
Mounting proc filesystem [ OK ]
Configuring kernel parameters: [ OK ]
Activating swap partitions: [ OK ]
Setting hostname xa000000: [ OK ]
Checking root filesystem
DHS3ROOT was not cleanly unmounted, check forced.
DHS3ROOT: 16212/128256 files (0.1% non-contiguous), 27424/256024 blocks
[PASSED]
Remounting root filesystem in read-write mode: [ OK ]
Finding module dependencies /etc/rc.sysinit(1): Finding module dependencies
[ OK ]
Checking filesystems
DHS3ROOT2: clean, 11/128256 files, 4039/256024 blocks
/etc/rc.sysinit(1): Checking filesystems
[ OK ]
Checking filesystems
DHS3BIN was not cleanly unmounted, check forced.
DHS3BIN: 1654/128256 files (4.1% non-contiguous), 138351/256024 blocks
/etc/rc.sysinit(1): Checking filesystems
[PASSED]
Checking filesystems
DHS3DATA was not cleanly unmounted, check forced.
DHS3DATA: 3658/128256 files (1.0% non-contiguous), 40038/256024 blocks
/etc/rc.sysinit(1): Checking filesystems
[PASSED]
Checking filesystems
DHS3DYN was not cleanly unmounted, check forced.
DHS3DYN: 294/641280 files (0.3% non-contiguous), 30074/1280026 blocks
/etc/rc.sysinit(1): Checking filesystems
[PASSED]
Checking filesystems
DHS3BIN2: clean, 11/128256 files, 4039/256024 blocks
/etc/rc.sysinit(1): Checking filesystems
[ OK ]
Checking filesystems
DHS3DATA2: clean, 11/128256 files, 4039/256024 blocks
/etc/rc.sysinit(1): Checking filesystems
[ OK ]
Checking filesystems
DHS3EXT was not cleanly unmounted, check forced.
DHS3EXT: 116/641280 files (0.0% non-contiguous), 30520/1280026 blocks
/etc/rc.sysinit(1): Checking filesystems
[PASSED]
Checking filesystems
DHS3VAR was not cleanly unmounted, check forced.
DHS3VAR: Inode 114917, i_blocks is 72, should be 16. FIXED.
DHS3VAR: Inode 114924, i_blocks is 64, should be 8. FIXED.
DHS3VAR: 135/196992 files (17.8% non-contiguous), 7070/393216 blocks
/etc/rc.sysinit(1): Checking filesystems
[PASSED]
Checking filesystems
DHS3VAR2: clean, 11/196992 files, 6197/393216 blocks
/etc/rc.sysinit(1): Checking filesystems
[ OK ]
Mounting local filesystems /etc/rc.sysinit(1): Mounting local filesystems
[ OK ]
Checking loopback filesystems
/etc/rc.sysinit(1): Checking loopback filesystems
[ OK ]
Mounting loopback filesystems: /etc/rc.sysinit(1): Mounting loopback filesystem
s:
[ OK ]
Setting clock (utc): Sat Jan 1 04:00:45 GST 2000 Sat Jan 1 04:00:45 GST 2000
/etc/rc.sysinit(1): Setting clock (utc): Sat Jan 1 04:00:45 GST 2000
[ OK ]
Enabling swap space: /etc/rc.sysinit(1): Enabling swap space:
[ OK ]
INIT: Entering runlevel: 3
Entering non-interactive startup
Starting dhs3mod: Loading Alcatel-Lucent specific modules: Note: /etc/modules.c
onf is more recent than /lib/modules/2.4.17-ll-dhs3/modules.dep
Note: /etc/modules.conf is more recent than /lib/modules/2.4.17-ll-dhs3/modules.
dep
Note: /etc/modules.conf is more recent than /lib/modules/2.4.17-ll-dhs3/modules.
dep
/etc/rc3.d/S02dhs3mod(1): dhs3mod startup
[ OK ]
/etc/rc.d/rc(1): Starting dhs3mod:
[ OK ]
Starting eva: Loading Alcatel-Lucent EVA modules: Note: /etc/modules.conf is mo
re recent than /lib/modules/2.4.17-ll-dhs3/modules.dep
/etc/rc3.d/S02eva(1): eva startup
[ OK ]
/etc/rc.d/rc(1): Starting eva:
[ OK ]
Starting kdebug services: Note: /etc/modules.conf is more recent than /lib/modu
les/2.4.17-ll-dhs3/modules.dep
Note: /etc/modules.conf is more recent than /lib/modules/2.4.17-ll-dhs3/modules.
dep
Note: /etc/modules.conf is more recent than /lib/modules/2.4.17-ll-dhs3/modules.
dep
Note: /etc/modules.conf is more recent than /lib/modules/2.4.17-ll-dhs3/modules.
dep
new debug mode: dump
/etc/rc3.d/S02kdebug(1): Starting kdebug services:
[ OK ]
Starting throttled services:
/etc/rc3.d/S02throttled(1): throttled startup
[ OK ]
Starting watchdog: Starting watchdog services:
/etc/rc.d/rc(1): Starting watchdog:
[ OK ]
Remove not allowed accounts: /etc/rc3.d/S09security(1): Remove not allowed accou
nts:
[ OK ]
Setting network parameters: /etc/rc3.d/S10network(1): Setting network parameter
s:
[ OK ]
Bringing up interface lo: /etc/rc3.d/S10network(1): Bringing up interface lo:
[ OK ]
Enabling IPv4 packet forwarding /etc/rc3.d/S10network(1): Enabling IPv4 packet f
orwarding
[ OK ]
Bringing up interface eth0: /etc/rc3.d/S10network(1): Bringing up interface eth
0:
[ OK ]
Starting netadmin: /etc/rc.d/rc(1): Starting netadmin:
[ OK ]
Starting netadmind: /etc/rc.d/rc(1): Starting netadmind:
[ OK ]
Initializing random number generator: /etc/rc3.d/S20random(1): Initializing ran
dom number generator:
[ OK ]
Starting gwlinuxfifo: Creation de la fifo:
/etc/rc.d/rc(1): Starting gwlinuxfifo:
[ OK ]
Starting system logger: /etc/rc3.d/S30syslog(1): syslogd startup
[ OK ]
Starting kernel logger: /etc/rc3.d/S30syslog(1): klogd startup
[ OK ]
Starting dhslog: Loading Alcatel-Lucent specific log functionality: Note: /etc/
modules.conf is more recent than /lib/modules/2.4.17-ll-dhs3/modules.dep
/etc/rc3.d/S31dhslog(1): dhslog startup
[ OK ]
/etc/rc.d/rc(1): Starting dhslog:
[ OK ]
Starting flashbios: Note: /etc/modules.conf is more recent than /lib/modules/2.
4.17-ll-dhs3/modules.dep
Current bios backup in progress...
Current bios release : bscpu7300/004.003
Bios to flash release: bscpu7300/003.002
Flashing operation is not needed
/etc/rc.d/rc(1): Starting flashbios:
[ OK ]
Starting at daemon: /etc/rc3.d/S40atd(1): atd startup
[ OK ]
Starting xinetd: /etc/rc3.d/S56xinetd(1): xinetd startup
[ OK ]
Starting sysstat: Starting ...
Started (pid=561).
/etc/rc.d/rc(1): Starting sysstat:
[ OK ]
Starting keytable: /etc/rc.d/rc(1): Starting keytable:
[ OK ]
Starting crond: /etc/rc3.d/S90crond(1): crond startup
[ OK ]
Starting kheader: /etc/rc.d/rc(1): Starting kheader:
[ OK ]
Loading chorus/mix emulation layer:/etc/rc3.d/S98emulation(1): S98emulation
[ OK ]



automatic start of dhs3 is about to begin
waiting 5 seconds before starting ...
type CR key to stop
Too late. Automatic start of dhs3 is in progress
Starting the TEL applications: /etc/rc3.d/S99tel(1): S99tel
[ OK ]


Alcatel-Lucent OmniPCX Enterprise

xa000000 login: mtcl
Password:
Last login: Mon Jan 3 04:02:33 on ttyS0

Alcatel-Lucent OmniPCX Enterprise
standard installation last performed: 02-Jan-2000 23:36:30



(E)xa000000>


























Building Menus, Please Wait -

















































MOVE RACK 19 already done => Nothing to do

Bye Bye



(E)xa000000>
(E)xa000000>
(E)xa000000>
(E)xa000000>
(E)xa000000>
(E)xa000000>
(E)xa000000>
(E)xa000000>
(E)xa000000>
(E)xa000000>
(E)xa000000>
(E)xa000000>
(E)xa000000>
(E)xa000000> Remanent loading ...
/.no crontab for mtcl

===========================
LIBC caught SIGSEGV in 1045
===========================
Registers:
EFLAGS = 0x00010282
EAX = 0x0000000a
EDX = 0xbffffc02
EIP = 0x0807c342
EDI = 0xbffffb34
ESI = 0xbffffc00
EBP = 0xbffffb38
EBX = 0x000038c2
ECX = 0xbffffc02

Backtrace :
Backtrace recurence: 0 pc:0x0807c342 ebp:0xbffffb38
Backtrace recurence: 1 pc:0x0807d85e ebp:0xbffffb60
Backtrace recurence: 2 pc:0x0807dc3f ebp:0xbffffb84
Backtrace recurence: 3 pc:0x0807fc06 ebp:0xbffffc50
Backtrace recurence: 4 pc:0x080802a1 ebp:0xbffffc68
Backtrace recurence: 5 pc:0x080818c2 ebp:0xbffffcdc
Backtrace recurence: 6 pc:0x400495a0 ebp:0xbffffd18
Backtrace recurence: 7 pc:0x08066fa6 ebp:0x00000000

.......ERREUR CHORUS : u_ipcSend CODE D'ERREUR : -7
ERREUR CHORUS : u_ipcSend CODE D'ERREUR : -7
ERREUR CHORUS : u_ipcSend CODE D'ERREUR : -7
ERREUR CHORUS : u_ipcSend CODE D'ERREUR : -7
....ERREUR CHORUS : u_ipcSend CODE D'ERREUR : -7
.........................../
Command "MAILSYS" (pid 1045) exited with status 139.
01/01/00 04:02:21 000001I|---/--/-/---|=4:2199=A4400 Version : R11.0-k1.400-36-a
e-c7s2
Actor MONITELmod started, pid=1204
Black box recording started...
Traces Analyser activated

mtracer started ...
(001621:000001) MTRACER host (10.253.253.1, xa000000), version: R11.0-k1.400-36-
ae-c7s2
(001621:000001) MTRACER num: 001, time: 2000/01/01 04:03:00, loss: 0%
(001658:000002) Detect CPU:CPU7 (H) Thread Limit=150 ms

01/01/00 04:03:20 000001I|---/--/-/---|=4:0260=Beginning of downloading binloade
rio1n
ioctl cmd UART_OFF
Actor MON25mod started, pid=1281
01/01/00 04:03:20 000001I|---/--/-/---|=1:3057=Problem at IO1N downloading, type
5, error 2
(001823:000003) monix_actor add 0xd3a502c0:3550806720 Value 659456
(001824:000004) ** x25 started **

Broadcast message from root Sat Jan 1 04:03:20 2000...

The system is going down for reboot NOW !!
INIT: Switching to runlevel: 6
0
(001826:000005) IPLINK initialize -> 70000000
INIT: Sending processes the TERM signal
Shutting down TEL services : Sorry. You must be connected on mtcl to use this c
ommand !
Sorry. You must be connected on mtcl to use this command !
Problem in mailsys : see /DHS3dyn/incid/incpbm file
Problem in mailsys : see /DHS3dyn/incid/incpbm file
Problem in mailsys : see /DHS3dyn/incid/incpbm file
Problem in mailsys : see /DHS3dyn/incid/incpbm file
01/01/00 04:03:24 000001I|---/--/-/---|=1:2077=CPU was halted due to a shutdown
Command "IO1STOP" (pid 1330) exited with status 1.
Command "IPLINKSTOP" (pid 1329) exited with status 1.
(001880:000006) Stop all
(001880:000007) SUPERVISOR -- Supervisor_Number=1640 Param0=13 Param1=10234 Para
m2=68 Param3=-1

(001880:000008) SUPERVISOR -- Stops the applicative actor

(001880:000009) monitel saves blackbox state at shutdown time
(001880:000010) ***************************
(001880:000011) ** DEMANDE DE STOP X25 **
(001880:000012) ***************************
stop of abca 2
Waiting for (initial) shutdown-applications to stop ...
(001940:000013)
(001940:000014) ***************************
(001940:000015) ** ACTOR MON25 SHUTDOWN **
(001940:000016) ***************************
All (initial) shutdown-applications exited.
exit_process: le signal recu est :15 par 1
No log file to recover
Command "BTLINK" (pid 1263) exited with status 15.
Command "IP_LINK" (pid 1262) exited with status 1.
Command "GWLINUX" (pid 1051) received fatal signal 15.
Command "CMISD" (pid 1011) exited with status 15.



It restart aoutomatically with these errors any help in this regard would be a great HELP.


Regards

sadim
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Posts: 498
Joined: 02 Jun 2006 07:11
Location: Portugal

Re: Changing of HD with R9.1 from CPU6 to CPU7

Post by sadim » 11 Jul 2016 09:16

Hi,
Then you must unset autostart and start the telephone application using the comand "RUNTEL -DNOIO2"

Regards

cccengg
Member
Posts: 46
Joined: 25 Nov 2015 02:09

Re: Changing of HD with R9.1 from CPU6 to CPU7

Post by cccengg » 12 Jul 2016 03:01

HI Mr, Sadmin and Mr, Rojel

I have noticed that CPU7-2 is still restarting even it has only the blank data base.
i created the blank data base and set autostart to yes. now when i reboot the cpu then it gives the following errors and restarting again and again.
i just created the blank data base and set the auto restart yes.

here i am posting the errors during restart.

mtracer started ...
(001624:000001) MTRACER host (10.253.253.1, xa000000), version: R11.0-k1.400-36-
ae-c7s2
(001624:000001) MTRACER num: 001, time: 2000/01/02 02:27:45, loss: 0%
(001660:000002) Detect CPU:CPU7 (H) Thread Limit=150 ms

02/01/00 02:28:05 000001I|---/--/-/---|=4:0260=Beginning of downloading binloaderio1n
ioctl cmd UART_OFF
02/01/00 02:28:05 000001I|---/--Actor MON25mod started, pid=1138
/-/---|=1:3057=Problem at IO1N downloading, type 5, error 2
INIT: Switching to run(001827:000005) IPLINK initialize -> 70000000
Shutting down TEL services : Sorry. You must be connected on mtcl to use this command !
Sorry. You must be connected on mtcl to use this command !
Problem in mailsys : see /DHS3dyn/incid/incpbm file
Problem in mailsys : see /DHS3dyn/incid/incpbm file
Problem in mailsys : see /DHS3dyn/incid/incpbm file
Problem in mailsys : see /DHS3dyn/incid/incpbm file
02/01/00 02:28:09 000001I|---/--/-/---|=1:2077=CPU was halted due to a shutdown
Command "IO1STOP" (pid 1165) exited with status 1.
Command "IPLINKSTOP" (pid 1164) exited with status 1.
(001879:000006) Stop all
(001879:000007) SUPERVISOR -- Supervisor_Number=1640 Param0=13 Param1=10234 Para
m2=68 Param3=-1

(001879:000008) SUPERVISOR -- Stops the applicative actor

(001879:000009) monitel saves blackbox state at shutdown time
(001879:000010) ***************************
(001879:000011) ** DEMANDE DE STOP X25 **
(001879:000012) ***************************
stop of abca 2
Waiting for (initial) shutdown-applications to stop ...
(001939:000013)
(001939:000014) ***************************
(001939:000015) ** ACTOR MON25 SHUTDOWN **
(001939:000016) ***************************
All (initial) shutdown-applications exited.
exit_process: le signal recu est :15 par 2
No log file to recover
Command "BTLINK" (pid 1098) exited with status 15.
Command "IP_LINK" (pid 1097) exited with status 1.
Command "GWLINUX" (pid 886) received fatal signal 15.
Command "CMISD" (pid 861) exited with status 15.
Waiting for applications to stop ...
Waiting for applications to stop ...
Waiting for applications to stop ...
Waiting for applications to stop ...
All applications exited.
(002348:000017) MTRACER host (10.253.253.1, xa000000), version: R11.0-k1.400-36-
ae-c7s2
(002348:000017) MTRACER num: 001, time: 2000/01/02 02:28:57, loss: 0%
mtracer: the end.
/etc/rc6.d/K01tel: line 225: 1162 Killed sh -c "$*"
/etc/rc6.d/K01tel(2): Shutting down TEL services :
[FAILED]
module version: r_lnxemu_81.0.0 - infrafoxc@INCHNAL01 - Tue Dec 18 12:39:49 IST
2012 - Linux 2.4.17-ll-dhs3
Stopping the trace system: /etc/rc6.d/K02emulation(2): che_flushtrace shutdown
Removing the chorus/mix emulation layer: a4400emul: Device or resource busy
/etc/rc6.d/K02emulation(2): Removing the chorus/mix emulation layer:
[FAILED]

Stopping monit: /etc/rc6.d/K02monit(2): monit shutdown
[FAILED]
Stopping xinetd: /etc/rc6.d/K50xinetd(1): xinetd shutdown
[ OK ]
Stopping at daemon: /etc/rc6.d/K60atd(1): atd shutdown
[ OK ]
Stopping crond: /etc/rc6.d/K60crond(1): crond shutdown
[ OK ]
Saving random seed: /etc/rc6.d/K80random(1): Saving random seed:
[ OK ]
Shutting down interface eth0: /etc/rc6.d/K90network(1): Shutting down interface
eth0:
[ OK ]
Disabling IPv4 packet forwarding: /etc/rc6.d/K90network(1): Disabling IPv4 pack
et forwarding:
[ OK ]
Stopping throttled services:
/etc/rc6.d/K97throttled(1): throttled shutdown
[ OK ]
Stopping dhs3mod: Removing Alcatel-Lucent specific modules: /etc/rc6.d/K98dhs3m
od(1): dhs3mod shutdown
[ RTP driver removed
OK ]
/etc/rc.d/rc(1): Stopping dhs3mod:
[ OK ]
Stopping dhslog: Removing Alcatel-Lucent specific log functionality: /etc/rc6.d
/K98dhslog(1): dhslog shutdown
[ OK ]
/etc/rc.d/rc(1): Stopping dhslog:
[ OK ]
Stopping watchdog: Stopping watchdog services:
watchdogd: watchdog driver successfully unloaded
/etc/rc.d/rc(1): Stopping watchdog:
[ OK ]
Stopping eva: Removing Alcatel-Lucent EVA modules: /etc/rc6.d/K99eva(1): eva sh
utdown
[ OK ]
/etc/rc.d/rc(1): Stopping eva:
[ OK ]
Shutting down kernel logger: /etc/rc6.d/K99syslog(1): klogd shutdown
[ OK ]
Shutting down system logger: /etc/rc6.d/K99syslog(1): syslogd shutdown
[ OK ]
Starting killall: /etc/rc.d/rc(1): Starting killall:
[ OK ]
No USB Peripheral to unmount
Sending all processes the TERM signal...
Sending all processes the KILL signal...
Turning off swap:
Unmounting file systems:
Unmounting proc file system:
Please stand by while rebooting the system...
Restarting system.


Any Helping Idea,,,,,,,,

Regards

cccengg
Member
Posts: 46
Joined: 25 Nov 2015 02:09

Re: Changing of HD with R9.1 from CPU6 to CPU7

Post by cccengg » 12 Jul 2016 03:18

Hi Mr Sadim

i tried with "RUNTEL -DNOIO1" but still no luck.....

Regards

cccengg
Member
Posts: 46
Joined: 25 Nov 2015 02:09

Re: Changing of HD with R9.1 from CPU6 to CPU7

Post by cccengg » 12 Jul 2016 03:19

Hi Mr Sadim

i tried with "RUNTEL -DNOIO2" but still no luck.....

Regards

vad
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Posts: 3416
Joined: 23 Sep 2004 06:47
Location: Russia

Re: Changing of HD with R9.1 from CPU6 to CPU7

Post by vad » 13 Jul 2016 07:27

You just install HDD from CPU6 to CPU7?
If you want to use CPU7 (after HDD from CPU6 installation) - you need to reinstall SW.

Post Reply

Return to “Software Loading”