Upgrade R10.0 to R10.1.1

PCInstaller, it's tricks, it's problems...
Post Reply
hackcow
Member
Posts: 3
Joined: 01 Dec 2015 23:05

Upgrade R10.0 to R10.1.1

Post by hackcow » 21 Dec 2017 00:37

Hi,

I want to upgrade R10.0 to R10.1.1, do I need renew OPS for this upgrading or current OPS is ok for R10.1.1 ?

Regards!

jetcster
Member
Posts: 21
Joined: 22 Apr 2011 08:26

Re: Upgrade R10.0 to R10.1.1

Post by jetcster » 21 Dec 2017 03:15

Yes, you need a new license.

hackcow
Member
Posts: 3
Joined: 01 Dec 2015 23:05

Re: Upgrade R10.0 to R10.1.1

Post by hackcow » 21 Dec 2017 03:19

Thank you, jetcster.

Post Reply

Return to “Software Loading”