Configure CSTA license for record logger

Alcatel Configuration Tool for International Sales -all ACTIS related topics, how-to's, tips and tricks.
Post Reply
szjohnny
Member
Posts: 7
Joined: 03 Aug 2008 01:56

Configure CSTA license for record logger

Post by szjohnny » 15 Apr 2013 03:02

My customer want to buy a record-logger to record the attendant console , The record system provider wish to use CSTA to monitor the console, Someone can help me :
1 Can CSTA be use to monitor attendant?
2 how to add the license in the actis , if need to open the callcenter CSTA license ?

thanks

Johnny.Yu

User avatar
tot3nkopf
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Posts: 4020
Joined: 02 Feb 2006 10:41
Location: Germany & Romania
Contact:

Re: Configure CSTA license for record logger

Post by tot3nkopf » 17 Apr 2013 05:00

1. No Attendant cannot be monitored via CSTA by my knowledge
2. N/A

Workaround is to use accounting ticket integration with passive recording.

szjohnny
Member
Posts: 7
Joined: 03 Aug 2008 01:56

Re: Configure CSTA license for record logger

Post by szjohnny » 02 May 2013 02:51

Dear tot3nkopf , many thanks for your kind reply.

Johnny

Post Reply

Return to “ACTIS”