Default IP a4400

Post Reply
omarsg1977
Member
Posts: 12
Joined: 28 Jan 2016 08:00

Default IP a4400

Post by omarsg1977 » 03 Aug 2017 11:51

Hi, i need to know witch ip is configured by default in a4400.

Regards

User avatar
cavagnaro
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Posts: 6775
Joined: 14 Sep 2005 19:45
Location: Brasil, Porto Alegre
Contact:

Re: Default IP a4400

Post by cavagnaro » 03 Aug 2017 11:58

Why? If you install it you will set the IP ADDRESS as one of the first steps

Enviado de meu E6633 usando Tapatalk

Ignorance is not the problem, the problem is the one who doesn't want to learn

OTUC/ICS ACFE/ACSE R3.0/4.0/5.0/6.0
Certified Genesys CIV 8.5
Certified Genesys Troubleshooting 8.5
Certified Genesys BEP 8.x
Genesys Developer

omarsg1977
Member
Posts: 12
Joined: 28 Jan 2016 08:00

Re: Default IP a4400

Post by omarsg1977 » 03 Aug 2017 15:20

A cliente call me to make some changes but i can't connect by v24 and the ip is by default, the client don't use the ethernet connection.

mgoegel
Member
Posts: 220
Joined: 12 Feb 2007 12:18
Location: Germany

Re: Default IP a4400

Post by mgoegel » 04 Aug 2017 01:25

I have seen different default values in the past.
Maybe 10.253.253.1 or possibly some 192.168.x.x which I don't remember right now.

Is the OXE connected to the lan? If yes, the subnet of the customer could give you a hint. If the customer really never connects via IP, then it could be anything, depending on the installer.
So your only chance could be the V24 connection.

Regards Mario


Gesendet von iPad mit Tapatalk

omarsg1977
Member
Posts: 12
Joined: 28 Jan 2016 08:00

Re: Default IP a4400

Post by omarsg1977 » 04 Aug 2017 02:02

Thank you so much


Enviado desde mi iPhone utilizando Tapatalk

Post Reply

Return to “System”