Trunk name instead extension number

Post Reply
sisob
Member
Posts: 14
Joined: 23 Feb 2011 01:51
Location: Indonesia

Trunk name instead extension number

Post by sisob » 27 Sep 2017 21:50

Hello everyone,

I have intergations OXE (Rel 9.0) and Avaya via E1 PRA. If Avaya calling to OXE, i got the Avaya trunk name (setting on OXE Trunk Group name) displayed on OXE Digital phone, not extension number of Avaya. But if OXE to Avaya, the OXE's extension number displayed on Avaya digital set. How to displayed the Avaya ext number on OXE digital set? I trace by t3 and found Avaya sent extension completely.

Thanks.

vad
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Posts: 3427
Joined: 23 Sep 2004 06:47
Location: Russia

Re: Trunk name instead extension number

Post by vad » 27 Sep 2017 23:33

OXE - manage Translator/ External numbering plan/ Ext. Callback translation. At least create string DEF-0.

Post Reply

Return to “Trunk Groups”