Tunnel x25 setup problem

haroun
Member
Posts: 993
Joined: 29 Mar 2010 11:09

Re: Tunnel x25 setup problem

Post by haroun »

alex
for tunelling no licence needed but for a node to be in x25 netrwork it sould have one no

User avatar
alex
Senior Member
Posts: 1411
Joined: 06 Jul 2004 07:27
Location: Russia
Contact:

Re: Tunnel x25 setup problem

Post by alex »

Yes it just requires PARA_MAO 5 in hardware.mao.
If it looks like a duck, swims like a duck, and quacks like a duck, then it probably is a duck.

haroun
Member
Posts: 993
Joined: 29 Mar 2010 11:09

Re: Tunnel x25 setup problem

Post by haroun »

exactly that's waht i was speaking about
think you

mokhtar ACFE
Member
Posts: 41
Joined: 03 Nov 2013 02:20

Re: Tunnel x25 setup problem

Post by mokhtar ACFE »

thank you haroun .

Post Reply

Return to “X25”