8028s in SIP Mode

Post Reply
copycator
Member
Posts: 1
Joined: 28 Aug 2012 05:18

8028s in SIP Mode

Post by copycator » 19 Mar 2019 14:27

Dear Friends,

I have about 20 devices (8028s) which i would like to set to SIP mode because i want to connect them to Asterisk. Can someone help me with this task? Currently they are working fine with OXO but i must switch to Asterisk (company policy) and i think to keep them for branch office needs.

Fernando_Montes
Member
Posts: 1
Joined: 31 Aug 2019 15:47

Re: 8028s in SIP Mode

Post by Fernando_Montes » 31 Aug 2019 15:51

Hi, I have the same problem, setting up the SIP account doesn't save my configuration, any idea

anassel
Member
Posts: 1
Joined: 02 Jan 2020 06:09

Re: 8028s in SIP Mode

Post by anassel » 02 Jan 2020 06:32

Hi , I want to configure the 8028s in sip, setting up the SIP account in the phone doesn't save my configuration, and when I connect via browser it does not allow me to configure sip account, it displays 'UNDEFINED' in gray unable to modify , any idea please

Post Reply

Return to “SIP”