How to Config Sip Extension for oxe 12.2 Step by step

Post Reply
jatupornk5
Member
Posts: 1
Joined: 12 Dec 2018 22:19

How to Config Sip Extension for oxe 12.2 Step by step

Post by jatupornk5 » 01 Jan 2019 23:17

Dear All

I need to add user for sip extension (x-Lite , Zoiper or other brand) use in alcatel oxe ,
I need to know how to config in oxe (Trunk,Sip Proxy,Sip Gateway)

I had config follow up Link "https://wiki.2n.cz/hip/inte/1.8/en/1-pb ... rprise-oxe"
But not success .

Please help to me , how to config all for sip extension.

Best regards,

User avatar
mustafa.ahmad
Member
Posts: 231
Joined: 27 May 2010 03:23

Re: How to Config Sip Extension for oxe 12.2 Step by step

Post by mustafa.ahmad » 07 Jan 2019 04:28

Till what part u succeeded and what are the configurations that you have done.

Provide more info to assist further.

haroun
Member
Posts: 901
Joined: 29 Mar 2010 11:09

Re: How to Config Sip Extension for oxe 12.2 Step by step

Post by haroun » 14 Jan 2019 14:17

what's the default compression mode ? are those sip phone with regular licence or for demo ?
in demo mode u can't get G729 U should by or test them under sipdev

Post Reply

Return to “SIP Extension”