SoftPanel- LED TV

Post Reply
okansengul
Member
Posts: 5
Joined: 22 Feb 2012 03:31

SoftPanel- LED TV

Post by okansengul » 24 Sep 2014 04:39

Hi,

First time, I installed the softpanel for OTCC SE. But I don't know how to transfer the graphs, statistics etc. to the LED TV. Should I enter a static IP for LED TV or sth like that?

Thanks in advance.

User avatar
cavagnaro
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Posts: 6775
Joined: 14 Sep 2005 19:45
Location: Brasil, Porto Alegre
Contact:

Re: SoftPanel- LED TV

Post by cavagnaro » 24 Sep 2014 09:28

Led? The idea is you open a browser and show on the TV. If the TV has a browser cool. If not a pc connected to the TV will do the job
Ignorance is not the problem, the problem is the one who doesn't want to learn

OTUC/ICS ACFE/ACSE R3.0/4.0/5.0/6.0
Certified Genesys CIV 8.5
Certified Genesys Troubleshooting 8.5
Certified Genesys BEP 8.x
Genesys Developer

User avatar
knightrider
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Posts: 408
Joined: 14 Dec 2009 06:26
Location: Omnipresent

Re: SoftPanel- LED TV

Post by knightrider » 25 Sep 2014 20:33

Cavagnaro is correct. Your LED TV must be connected to a PC or sth like that which can run a browser. Stop eating Sushi and read the docs properly my friend!... otherwise Cavagnaro will slice up your pizza!! capiche?!! :lol:

User avatar
cavagnaro
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Posts: 6775
Joined: 14 Sep 2005 19:45
Location: Brasil, Porto Alegre
Contact:

Re: SoftPanel- LED TV

Post by cavagnaro » 25 Sep 2014 21:40

;)
Curiosity...what is a sth??
Ignorance is not the problem, the problem is the one who doesn't want to learn

OTUC/ICS ACFE/ACSE R3.0/4.0/5.0/6.0
Certified Genesys CIV 8.5
Certified Genesys Troubleshooting 8.5
Certified Genesys BEP 8.x
Genesys Developer

User avatar
knightrider
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Posts: 408
Joined: 14 Dec 2009 06:26
Location: Omnipresent

Re: SoftPanel- LED TV

Post by knightrider » 26 Sep 2014 19:27

I was using his language. If you read his earlier post... ".... or sth like that?"

So I'm guessing 'sth' = 'something'... you follow?

User avatar
cavagnaro
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Posts: 6775
Joined: 14 Sep 2005 19:45
Location: Brasil, Porto Alegre
Contact:

Re: SoftPanel- LED TV

Post by cavagnaro » 27 Sep 2014 02:31

Duhhh on me hehehe
Ignorance is not the problem, the problem is the one who doesn't want to learn

OTUC/ICS ACFE/ACSE R3.0/4.0/5.0/6.0
Certified Genesys CIV 8.5
Certified Genesys Troubleshooting 8.5
Certified Genesys BEP 8.x
Genesys Developer

Post Reply

Return to “Call Center SoftPanel (ALU ProServices)”