Dialer 2.0

Questions / Answer related to the dialer tool
User avatar
frank
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Posts: 12754
Joined: 06 Jul 2004 00:18
Location: New York
Contact:

Re: Dialer 2.0

Post by frank » 11 Aug 2015 17:16

Hello Tan Phu,

You cannot control analog phones, as everything in those is mechanical.
Dialer can only control what is software based, like an IP or DIGITAL phone.
Code Free Or Die

Tan Phu
Member
Posts: 10
Joined: 04 Apr 2011 06:36

Re: RE: Re: Dialer 2.0

Post by Tan Phu » 11 Aug 2015 22:33

frank wrote:Hello Tan Phu,

You cannot control analog phones, as everything in those is mechanical.
Dialer can only control what is software based, like an IP or DIGITAL phone.
Hi Frank!

Noted with thanks!

Regards!
Phu

Sent from my SM-A500H using Tapatalk

Ryantopa2411
Member
Posts: 1
Joined: 17 Oct 2019 11:38

Re: Dialer 2.0

Post by Ryantopa2411 » 17 Oct 2019 11:53

Frank,
Is it possible in r 12? Cause I have tried but command not found

User avatar
frank
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Posts: 12754
Joined: 06 Jul 2004 00:18
Location: New York
Contact:

Re: Dialer 2.0

Post by frank » 21 Oct 2019 09:06

I will check and will let you know..
Code Free Or Die

User avatar
frank
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Posts: 12754
Joined: 06 Jul 2004 00:18
Location: New York
Contact:

Re: Dialer 2.0

Post by frank » 21 Oct 2019 11:56

Ryantopa2411 wrote:
17 Oct 2019 11:53
Frank,
Is it possible in r 12? Cause I have tried but command not found
Done for R12. See first topic in this forum.
Code Free Or Die

Post Reply

Return to “DIALER”