INTOF2 Trouble

Post Reply
User avatar
Split
Member
Posts: 101
Joined: 26 Jun 2009 04:45
Location: Germany

INTOF2 Trouble

Post by Split » 06 Feb 2014 14:44

Hi all

i have trouble with INTOF2 Cards and want know if there are some maintenance commands for this board?

Oxe Release 11.0 -30-f running

I get many incidents like this:

30/01/14 18:17:54 001001M|000/05/-/---|=2:3720=C1 Access Pb INTIP3[INTOF/INT2B]Hexa C1Flag:f1,fe[Time],HostFlg:0,0,HstST:0,LINE:0,0,
30/01/14 18:18:18 001001M|000/19/-/---|=2:3720=C1 Access Pb INTIP3[INTOF/INT2B]Hexa C1Flag:f1,fe[Time],HostFlg:0,0,HstST:0,LINE:0,0,

incinfo GEA 3720 not really help ......... im a litte bit confused :(

with Release 11.0-25f i dont get this incidents but we have install the -30f patch because external Handover was not working.

Did somebody know how i can check if the INTOF2 Cards have the right binarys flashed .........i get incidents with binary download if i put the INTOF2 Cards in ....but may be i can check it like INTIP´s => readhead INTIP

Somebody a idea?

Thanks a lot
ACSE OmniPCX Enterprise Business R9/10/11
ACSE ICS 8400 R6
ACSE OpenTouch R1/R2

User avatar
Split
Member
Posts: 101
Joined: 26 Jun 2009 04:45
Location: Germany

Re: INTOF2 Trouble

Post by Split » 10 Feb 2014 14:22

Update: with cpl_online 0 5 connect to INTOF2 Card => ?? you can see the binary which is flashed in this case ist 3.1 this are the right binary => so my problem still consist :(
ACSE OmniPCX Enterprise Business R9/10/11
ACSE ICS 8400 R6
ACSE OpenTouch R1/R2

User avatar
Eliott
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Posts: 615
Joined: 10 Feb 2010 03:43

Re: INTOF2 Trouble

Post by Eliott » 23 Feb 2014 09:04

It is a SW problem in r11.0
You have to wait for R&D.
As soon as fixed I let you know the solution.

azamated
Member
Posts: 46
Joined: 24 Aug 2011 01:42

Re: INTOF2 Trouble

Post by azamated » 04 Mar 2014 05:51

Have the same issue
please let me know as well

User avatar
tgn
Member
Posts: 768
Joined: 30 Dec 2009 17:59
Location: Germany

Re: INTOF2 Trouble

Post by tgn » 11 Apr 2014 02:56

Having a similar issue here in 2 telephone systems:

-R11.0 Patch 30f
-R10.1.1 Patch 27

in R11 the failur is like this:

26/02/14 07:44:24 000000M|000/13/-/---|=2:3720=C1 Access Pb INTIP3[INTOF/INT2B]Hexa C1Flag:f1,fe[Time],HostFlg:0,0,HstST:1,LINE:0,0,

in R10.1.1 Patch 27 the incident is a little bit different:

09/04/14 10:18:32 000001M|000/08/-/---|=2:3720=C1 Access Pb INTIP3[INTOF/INT2B]Hexa C1Flag:f1,fe[Time],HostFlg:d,0,HstST:a,LINE:2,84

both systems have
duplicated cpu7step2 with io2n
a double intof connection to the remote shelf.
a voicemail system (vpu5/vpm35)
intip boards in the remote shelf.

regards...
--- back to basics... focus your eyes to the essential things... ---

User avatar
Eliott
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Posts: 615
Joined: 10 Feb 2010 03:43

Re: INTOF2 Trouble

Post by Eliott » 11 Apr 2014 03:25

Problem is solved with firmware bnvintof (NVTOF2) 3.2 09Apr14_12h22
(Officially solved from R11.0 k1.400.33.a)
bnvintof.zip
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

User avatar
Split
Member
Posts: 101
Joined: 26 Jun 2009 04:45
Location: Germany

Re: INTOF2 Trouble

Post by Split » 12 Apr 2014 12:52

Thanks for the information eliott did somebody know the impact for the system .....last week we did a upgrade to r11.0.1 and the binary still 3.1 ...if there no impact i wait for a official patch ...
ACSE OmniPCX Enterprise Business R9/10/11
ACSE ICS 8400 R6
ACSE OpenTouch R1/R2

User avatar
Eliott
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Posts: 615
Joined: 10 Feb 2010 03:43

Re: INTOF2 Trouble

Post by Eliott » 12 Apr 2014 13:59

No impact. You can use the same binary in R10.1.1

User avatar
stancu_adi
Member
Posts: 53
Joined: 22 Jul 2010 10:24
Location: Bucharest & Belgium
Contact:

Re: INTOF2 Trouble

Post by stancu_adi » 22 Apr 2014 03:15

Hello,

There is any impact for the users?
I'm opening an eSR but want to know if till i will have an answer to try to update or not the binary provided by Elliot.

Thanks,
Adrian

Post Reply

Return to “Boards”