OXE Avaya PRA trunk down

Post Reply
mdhussainvlr
Member
Posts: 75
Joined: 13 Nov 2017 01:42

OXE Avaya PRA trunk down

Post by mdhussainvlr » 15 Feb 2018 16:56

I have issue with my qsig trunk where in oxe PRA I getting LOS signal

Also getting incidents

T2 Access 75 end timed out

Also I’m sure the cable between oxe and Avaya is good I tested

What could be the issue for this trunk down ?


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

User avatar
dryhouse
Member
Posts: 157
Joined: 06 Apr 2010 06:11
Location: Madrid,Spain

Re: OXE Avaya PRA trunk down

Post by dryhouse » 16 Feb 2018 05:08

Hi,

Problem in the Avaya side??

Regards.
may the force be with you....

mdhussainvlr
Member
Posts: 75
Joined: 13 Nov 2017 01:42

Re: OXE Avaya PRA trunk down

Post by mdhussainvlr » 16 Feb 2018 07:57

After reset the PRA from Avaya The issue will occur again what I have to do for the issue not to be returned


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

User avatar
cavagnaro
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Posts: 6899
Joined: 14 Sep 2005 19:45
Location: Brasil, Porto Alegre
Contact:

Re: OXE Avaya PRA trunk down

Post by cavagnaro » 16 Feb 2018 08:06

Check clocks, define one as master, guess Avaya should be it. Then your Trunk will sync against it
Ignorance is not the problem, the problem is the one who doesn't want to learn

OTUC/ICS ACFE/ACSE R3.0/4.0/5.0/6.0
Certified Genesys CIV 8.5
Certified Genesys Troubleshooting 8.5
Certified Genesys BEP 8.x
Genesys Developer

mdhussainvlr
Member
Posts: 75
Joined: 13 Nov 2017 01:42

Re: OXE Avaya PRA trunk down

Post by mdhussainvlr » 16 Feb 2018 09:18

Hi Cavagnaro thanks for your reply how can I check clock from OXE you are saying about synchronization priority
If that how much value need to set ?


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Post Reply

Return to “Boards”