DID on remote site

Post Reply
kapil_4596
Member
Posts: 10
Joined: 30 Dec 2008 00:00

DID on remote site

Post by kapil_4596 » 04 Jul 2017 11:07

We have installed two oxo(oxoA and oxoB), and interconnect them by SIP trunking. There is PRI(30channels) in oxoA, but no any PRI in oxoB. Can we use oxoA's PRI in oxoB for incoming and outgoing. Can we make DID in oxoB.
Please suggest whatever is possible.

User avatar
Maulwurf
Member
Posts: 148
Joined: 03 Feb 2010 15:48
Location: Germany

Re: DID on remote site

Post by Maulwurf » 04 Jul 2017 12:31

Yes. You habe to config ARS.

Gesendet von meinem SM-G900F mit Tapatalk


mdiver
Member
Posts: 15
Joined: 23 May 2008 07:20

Re: DID on remote site

Post by mdiver » 16 Jul 2017 21:34

Yep, ars routing, we can do this remotely for you if needed

Post Reply

Return to “Configuration”