OXE-Transit

Post Reply
Marryia
Member
Posts: 14
Joined: 28 Feb 2018 04:48

OXE-Transit

Post by Marryia » 08 May 2018 10:11

Hi all,
I have an OXE switch that plays a transit role. it is between a Mitel and an Ericsson switches.there are 2 questions here:
1. I have a trunk between Alcatel and Ericsson that is free but any calls from Alcatel to Ericsson is busy.
I checked any ways with CRC4 and Network Mode. It doesn't work...
2. there is a default DID number in Alcatel to translate 9734052 to 4052 from Mitel to Ericsson but it doesn't work right. in T3 I can't find the Caller number and it doesn't work at all, I think that is for the Alcatel isn't source or destination.

What should I do????
thank you so much for your attention

User avatar
cavagnaro
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Posts: 6968
Joined: 14 Sep 2005 19:45
Location: Brasil, Porto Alegre
Contact:

Re: OXE-Transit

Post by cavagnaro » 08 May 2018 12:33

Start by posting your configurations

Enviado de meu E6633 usando o Tapatalk

Ignorance is not the problem, the problem is the one who doesn't want to learn

OTUC/ICS ACFE/ACSE R3.0/4.0/5.0/6.0
Certified Genesys CIV 8.5
Certified Genesys Troubleshooting 8.5
Certified Genesys BEP 8.x
Genesys Developer

haroun
Member
Posts: 891
Joined: 29 Mar 2010 11:09

Re: OXE-Transit

Post by haroun » 11 May 2018 12:41

config + trcaes please

Post Reply

Return to “OXE (Crystal / Common) - System Documentation”