i Can not config OXO connect with PNM R2 to trunk

Post Reply
Luan-Duong
Member
Posts: 17
Joined: 07 Sep 2017 23:12

i Can not config OXO connect with PNM R2 to trunk

Post by Luan-Duong » 17 Apr 2018 01:54

Hi team ,

I need configulation PCM R2 signal for OXO connect , I can not setup connect OXO connect with PCM R2 to trunk posster office.


Helo me Please,

User avatar
alex
Senior Member
Posts: 1321
Joined: 06 Jul 2004 07:27
Location: Russia
Contact:

Re: i Can not config OXO connect with PNM R2 to trunk

Post by alex » 17 Apr 2018 03:52

That's not a simple task, you'd better find ALU partner or expert or try upwork.com.
If it looks like a duck, swims like a duck, and quacks like a duck, then it probably is a duck.

Luan-Duong
Member
Posts: 17
Joined: 07 Sep 2017 23:12

Re: i Can not config OXO connect with PNM R2 to trunk

Post by Luan-Duong » 18 Apr 2018 22:01

Thanks Team.

Post Reply

Return to “OXO - System Documentation”