System dial tone is changing automatically

Locked
vijayam133
Member
Posts: 9
Joined: 20 Apr 2015 07:25

System dial tone is changing automatically

Post by vijayam133 » 19 May 2015 20:56

Hi to all,

In site I am using R10.1.1 j2 603 22,
Sytem dial tone is changing automatically. I can't found any incident for this.

Recently, OXE is synching with NTP SERVER.

Thanks & regards,
Vj

User avatar
cavagnaro
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Posts: 7004
Joined: 14 Sep 2005 19:45
Location: Brasil, Porto Alegre
Contact:

Re: System dial tone is changing automatically

Post by cavagnaro » 20 May 2015 01:56

What do you mean?
Ignorance is not the problem, the problem is the one who doesn't want to learn

OTUC/ICS ACFE/ACSE R3.0/4.0/5.0/6.0
Certified Genesys CIV 8.5
Certified Genesys Troubleshooting 8.5
Certified Genesys BEP 8.x
Genesys Developer

vijayam133
Member
Posts: 9
Joined: 20 Apr 2015 07:25

Re: System dial tone is changing automatically

Post by vijayam133 » 20 May 2015 02:47

Default dial tone (country IN)changed into a different dial tone.

Locked

Return to “Voice Guides”