IP Desktop softphone Don't want to connect to the server

Post Reply
iaityahia
Member
Posts: 7
Joined: 21 Jan 2020 05:03

IP Desktop softphone Don't want to connect to the server

Post by iaityahia »

Hello,

I have a OmiPCX small server correctly configured, the physical stations (8083) and 8068s Work fine, when i try to add an Android IP desktop Softphone, the user is created on server and a number is assigned for created station, but the software and hardware informations are not recognized.
when i try to connect it stuck on connecting and i get error message (connectivity problem).
I have android 8 and the last version of IP desktop softphone,

Smartphone is connected via Wifi access point connected to the same LAN with server.

What can block the connection ? maybe i forgot some settings on the server.

Edit : in the user (terminal parameters) it's mentioned refusé (limité SWL)

haroun
Member
Posts: 969
Joined: 29 Mar 2010 11:09

Re: IP Desktop softphone Don't want to connect to the server

Post by haroun »

PAS DE LICENCE

iaityahia
Member
Posts: 7
Joined: 21 Jan 2020 05:03

Re: IP Desktop softphone Don't want to connect to the server

Post by iaityahia »

hello,

My licence detail i have 25 universal telephony really activated / 25 authorized but in have only 10 8008 deskphone and 8068s Premium deskphone connected to my OmiPCX server.

Image

I don't know what all these users are in red boxes and I can't delete them, with all I have not reached the 25 allowed, in addition to that I have two analog lines affected /4

Image


I am new to the Alcatel-lucent world, and I have not yet understood how their licenses work, do we need special softphone licenses ?

0349545888_HCM_CITY
Member
Posts: 1
Joined: 04 Feb 2020 01:47

Re: IP Desktop softphone Don't want to connect to the server

Post by 0349545888_HCM_CITY »

i see you dont have license softphone of ALE
Last edited by 0349545888_HCM_CITY on 04 Feb 2020 02:00, edited 1 time in total.

haroun
Member
Posts: 969
Joined: 29 Mar 2010 11:09

Re: IP Desktop softphone Don't want to connect to the server

Post by haroun »

is this oxe or oxo , i can see the pics that you've upoladed

iaityahia
Member
Posts: 7
Joined: 21 Jan 2020 05:03

Re: IP Desktop softphone Don't want to connect to the server

Post by iaityahia »

it's an OXO, well it seems to be a license problem, mine does not allow connection of IP Desktop sotftphone,
as we can see on this screen.

Image

Post Reply

Return to “Ip Desktop Softphone”