Page 1 of 1

busy when no free agents

Posted: 12 Oct 2017 09:10
by marcin99
Is it possible that configuration?:
Incoming call: Pilot->Queue->PG-> Free Agent
if no free agents: Pilot->Busy Signal or Pilot->Queue->Busy Signal

Re: busy when no free agents

Posted: 12 Oct 2017 09:28
by cavagnaro
Change the tone at the pilot?

Enviado de meu E6633 usando Tapatalk


Re: busy when no free agents

Posted: 12 Oct 2017 11:53
by sadim
Hi,

Check the parameter "Dissuasion Busy Tone On DDI" on the pilot attributes
Regards

Re: busy when no free agents

Posted: 13 Oct 2017 01:38
by marcin99
Check the parameter "Dissuasion Busy Tone On DDI" on the pilot attributes
I have enabled this option and receive busy signal only when no agent logged in or when all agents have withdrawal status, but no when all agents are busy (have calls)

Re: busy when no free agents

Posted: 13 Oct 2017 04:35
by sadim
Hi,
Thats normal if you have on the queue the max waiting time > 0. You need to set the queue max waiting time to zero.
Regards

Re: busy when no free agents

Posted: 13 Oct 2017 18:28
by cavagnaro
Or change the waiting guide to the busy guide

Enviado de meu E6633 usando Tapatalk


Re: busy when no free agents

Posted: 14 Oct 2017 06:40
by sadim
With my solution, external user will not pay to ear the busy ton. This is a major difference.

Enviado do meu WAS-LX1A atrav├ęs de Tapatalk