Can't open topology and alarms

This application replaces the OmniVista 4760
Post Reply
alhmami
Member
Posts: 16
Joined: 08 Oct 2013 01:17

Can't open topology and alarms

Post by alhmami » 03 Dec 2017 12:19

When I'm trying to open topology or alarms it shows me (http error 404 not found).
if any log required tell me how to collect it and I will share it.
Thanks a lot.

doublezero
Member
Posts: 37
Joined: 12 Apr 2012 09:39

Re: Can't open topology and alarms

Post by doublezero » 03 Dec 2017 17:09

Which Version do you use? When it is 3.2 check wildfly service is running and when not check which service use port 8080

Besteht regards

Gesendet von meinem A0001 mit Tapatalk

ACFE OXE R11.1 | ACSE OpenTouch R2.0 | ACSE 8770 R2.5

User avatar
oldboy
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Posts: 746
Joined: 25 Aug 2005 18:24

Re: Can't open topology and alarms

Post by oldboy » 05 Dec 2017 23:12

permissions on IE
"Be aware ask a stupid question without at least trying to find the answer first you may get a stupid answer....."

User avatar
agurain
Member
Posts: 7
Joined: 26 Oct 2010 07:29

Re: Can't open topology and alarms

Post by agurain » 18 Feb 2018 05:38

oldboy wrote:
05 Dec 2017 23:12
permissions on IE
I havethe same trouble... wich permissions on IE???

fery_s
Member
Posts: 77
Joined: 08 Nov 2014 06:38

Re: Can't open topology and alarms

Post by fery_s » 17 Jun 2018 04:06

I have the same problem, i'm trying to open topology and alarm tab in my 8770 release 3.2.08.07 client and get http 400 error.
did anyone solved this issue?

User avatar
alex
Senior Member
Posts: 1333
Joined: 06 Jul 2004 07:27
Location: Russia
Contact:

Re: Can't open topology and alarms

Post by alex » 18 Jun 2018 09:40

Try with 3.2.08.10 and the latest patches
If it looks like a duck, swims like a duck, and quacks like a duck, then it probably is a duck.

Post Reply

Return to “OmniVista 8770”