Stacking on OS6560-X10

Post Reply
isbrenday2k
Member
Posts: 2
Joined: 22 Jan 2020 17:18

Stacking on OS6560-X10

Post by isbrenday2k »

Is it possible to use port 7 and 8 of OS6560-X10 for stacking ?

silvio
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Posts: 1418
Joined: 01 Jul 2008 10:51
Location: Germany

Re: Stacking on OS6560-X10

Post by silvio »

never tested. But in Datasheet is written that all 8 spf+ can used as VFL.
regards
Silvio

isbrenday2k
Member
Posts: 2
Joined: 22 Jan 2020 17:18

Re: Stacking on OS6560-X10

Post by isbrenday2k »

Hi, Thank you for your feedback. I actually had to use the dedicated ports which are 9 and 10.

Post Reply

Return to “OmniSwitch 6560”