Actis 19.4.1_001 "Indice de liste hors limites (0)"

Alcatel Configuration Tool for International Sales -all ACTIS related topics, how-to's, tips and tricks.
Post Reply
mrbi1310
Member
Posts: 54
Joined: 02 Aug 2015 06:40

Actis 19.4.1_001 "Indice de liste hors limites (0)"

Post by mrbi1310 » 07 Jun 2016 03:33

Hi All

I have install Actis 19.4.1_001 on Windows 10x64 but i ussualy occur issue as attached file and Indice de liste hors limites (0) status display

Please help
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

User avatar
Maulwurf
Member
Posts: 155
Joined: 03 Feb 2010 15:48
Location: Germany

Re: Actis 19.4.1_001 "Indice de liste hors limites (0)"

Post by Maulwurf » 07 Jun 2016 09:50

First you should install Actis 20.0.1 than you can try this:
viewtopic.php?f=54&t=26206&p=96330&hilit=actis#p96330

mrbi1310
Member
Posts: 54
Joined: 02 Aug 2015 06:40

Re: Actis 19.4.1_001 "Indice de liste hors limites (0)"

Post by mrbi1310 » 10 Jun 2016 04:53

Hi

I have trid with lastest Actis and it is work with default database, but with my database it is same error

User avatar
Maulwurf
Member
Posts: 155
Joined: 03 Feb 2010 15:48
Location: Germany

Re: Actis 19.4.1_001 "Indice de liste hors limites (0)"

Post by Maulwurf » 10 Jun 2016 05:31

read installation guide complete! you have to update some microsoft files

martix026
Member
Posts: 1
Joined: 20 Jul 2019 00:16

Re: Actis 19.4.1_001 "Indice de liste hors limites (0)"

Post by martix026 » 20 Jul 2019 00:17

mrbi1310 wrote:
10 Jun 2016 04:53
Hi

I have trid with lastest Actis and it is work with default meilleurs credits conso database, but with my database it is same error
Thank you for this announcement, I find the information you provide very interesting and correct.

Post Reply

Return to “Actis”