Actis 19.4.1_001 "Indice de liste hors limites (0)"

Alcatel Configuration Tool for International Sales -all ACTIS related topics, how-to's, tips and tricks.
mrbi1310
Member
Posts: 55
Joined: 02 Aug 2015, 06:40

Actis 19.4.1_001 "Indice de liste hors limites (0)"

Postby mrbi1310 » 07 Jun 2016, 03:33

Hi All

I have install Actis 19.4.1_001 on Windows 10x64 but i ussualy occur issue as attached file and Indice de liste hors limites (0) status display

Please help
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

User avatar
Maulwurf
Member
Posts: 140
Joined: 03 Feb 2010, 15:48
Location: Germany

Re: Actis 19.4.1_001 "Indice de liste hors limites (0)"

Postby Maulwurf » 07 Jun 2016, 09:50

First you should install Actis 20.0.1 than you can try this:
viewtopic.php?f=54&t=26206&p=96330&hilit=actis#p96330

mrbi1310
Member
Posts: 55
Joined: 02 Aug 2015, 06:40

Re: Actis 19.4.1_001 "Indice de liste hors limites (0)"

Postby mrbi1310 » 10 Jun 2016, 04:53

Hi

I have trid with lastest Actis and it is work with default database, but with my database it is same error

User avatar
Maulwurf
Member
Posts: 140
Joined: 03 Feb 2010, 15:48
Location: Germany

Re: Actis 19.4.1_001 "Indice de liste hors limites (0)"

Postby Maulwurf » 10 Jun 2016, 05:31

read installation guide complete! you have to update some microsoft files


Return to “Actis”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest