Having Troubles installing A4400 d.230.4.4.s version

Here you will find the official Technical Communications from Alcatel.
If you have some to add, contact tincho.rn
User avatar
aflores
Member
Posts: 231
Joined: 02 Oct 2007 12:33
Location: Caracas
Contact:

Re: Having Troubles installing A4400 d.230.4.4.s version

Post by aflores » 14 Mar 2017 08:02

Hello.

Yes, there's no antivirus installed and firewall is always of.

Nobftiend, I don't have any old 4400 release installed.
_________________________________________________
Nobody is so wise that needs no help, no one is so ignorant as not to deserve it.

User avatar
aflores
Member
Posts: 231
Joined: 02 Oct 2007 12:33
Location: Caracas
Contact:

Re: Having Troubles installing A4400 d.230.4.4.s version

Post by aflores » 15 Mar 2017 21:00

Hello alex, Konstantinos.E.

Finally i got solved this issue.

The trouble was the delivery versións I was using are damage. I got a clean R3.2 versión and the installations goes well (until now) so, We were right about the procedure and the configuration (and the diagnosis too)

Now I need de a clean a fresh R4.2 versión.

Konstantinos.E , I was not necesary, as we believed, to used a Win XP PC. It is working fine in WIN 7 Ultimate SP1.

I aprecciated all your helps and concern with this issue.
_________________________________________________
Nobody is so wise that needs no help, no one is so ignorant as not to deserve it.

Post Reply

Return to “OFFICIAL TC's”