How to config guest management in hotel

Danaity
Member
Posts: 1
Joined: 06 Jan 2019 07:42

Re: How to config guest management in hotel

Post by Danaity » 06 Jan 2019 07:44

mustafa.ahmad wrote:
04 Sep 2018 05:02
You will need to create a suite and then add the two extensions .

At check in , both the suite extension will get checked in and also you can call the main suite number 1000 to ring both 2000 and 2001

Hi I'm also facing similar (almost) problem.
Were you able to get some help or guide to solve your problem?
If yes, will you be kind enough to share it :)

User avatar
mustafa.ahmad
Member
Posts: 235
Joined: 27 May 2010 03:23

Re: How to config guest management in hotel

Post by mustafa.ahmad » 07 Jan 2019 04:17

For the suite creation, go to mgr/applications/hotel/descend hierarchy/hotel suite.

In this menu you can create the suites. Give the main extension number and additional extensions.

The suite will be referred by the main directory number.

ReubenHensler
Member
Posts: 1
Joined: 25 May 2019 17:17
Contact:

Re: How to config guest management in hotel

Post by ReubenHensler » 25 May 2019 17:20

MichealFigueroas wrote:
11 Oct 2454 07:25
phukientfongdai wrote:
03 Jan 2437 18:25
Hi

Who can help me guide some steps to config this

Thanks
I'm also facing similar (almost) problem. Were you able to get some help or guide to solve your problem? If yes, will you be kind enough to share it?
See your hotels in real time and make sure everything gets done smoothly and quickly.

HenryFlores
Member
Posts: 1
Joined: 24 Jun 2019 16:52

Re: How to config guest management in hotel

Post by HenryFlores » 24 Jun 2019 17:05

mustafa.ahmad wrote:
04 Sep 2018 05:02
You will need to create a suite and then add the two extensions .

At check in , both the suite extension will get checked in and also you can call the main suite number 1000 to ring both 2000 and 2001
Thanks for the help buddy was facing this problem even after trying that way. :) .

LeonPatrick
Member
Posts: 1
Joined: 02 Jul 2019 18:39

Re: How to config guest management in hotel

Post by LeonPatrick » 02 Jul 2019 18:41

mustafa.ahmad wrote:
04 Sep 2018 05:02
You will need to create a suite and then add the two extensions .

At check in , both the suite extension will get checked in and also you can call the main suite number 1000 to ring both 2000 and 2001
while reducing hotel energy consumption.

lanaroady
Member
Posts: 2
Joined: 19 Jul 2019 08:28

Re: How to config guest management in hotel

Post by lanaroady » 19 Jul 2019 09:05

MichealFigueroa wrote:
24 Jun 2018 00:39
phukientongdai wrote:
13 Sep 2016 02:39
Hi

Who can help me guide some steps to config this

Thanks
I'm also facing similar (almost) problem. Were you able to get some help or guide to solve your problem? If yes, will you be kind enough to share it?
Are these things not similar and good enough to mark the things with or without having the guide

lanaroady
Member
Posts: 2
Joined: 19 Jul 2019 08:28

Re: How to config guest management in hotel

Post by lanaroady » 19 Jul 2019 09:07

phukientongdai wrote:
13 Sep 2016 02:39
Hi

Who can help me guide some steps to config this

Thanks
All of these cases are enough because you can't hide

MichaelSingleton
Member
Posts: 1
Joined: 30 Jul 2019 13:41

Re: How to config guest management in hotel

Post by MichaelSingleton » 30 Jul 2019 13:50

Danaity wrote:
06 Jan 2019 07:44
mustafa.ahmad wrote:
04 Sep 2018 05:02
You will need to create a suite and then add the two extensions .

At check in , both the suite extension will get checked in and also you can call the main suite number 1000 to ring both 2000 and 2001

Hi I'm also facing similar (almost) problem.
Were you able to get some help or guide to solve your problem?
If yes, will you be kind enough to share it :)
Yes, bro here also I am facing the same problem.

User avatar
oldboy
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Posts: 765
Joined: 25 Aug 2005 18:24

Re: How to config guest management in hotel

Post by oldboy » 30 Jul 2019 20:03

I am happy to help at a fee.
"Be aware ask a stupid question without at least trying to find the answer first you may get a stupid answer....."

Post Reply

Return to “Application”