IP Telefon Alcatel Lucent 8068s an die Fritzbox 7490 wird im Heimnetz nicht erkannt gefunden

Post Reply
Calebo
Member
Posts: 2
Joined: 28 Aug 2019 11:04

IP Telefon Alcatel Lucent 8068s an die Fritzbox 7490 wird im Heimnetz nicht erkannt gefunden

Post by Calebo » 28 Aug 2019 12:04

Ich möchte ein Alcatel Lucent 8068s an die Fritzbox 7490 anschliessen.

Ich kann im Heimnetzwerk der FB das IP Telefon nicht finden. Es läuft mit dem gleichen LAN Kabel, wo vorher ein anderes IP Telefon dran war.

So kann ich nicht das Webinterface des Alcatel Telefons erreichen und nicht die Zudangsdaten eingeben. Hat jemand eine Idee?

Kurz zur Info:
Das IP Telefon ist im FB Menu eingerichtet.
Ich gehe über „i“ taste mit dem Kreis und # während des booten des Telefons in Phase 2
in das Installationmenu des Telefons.

Dann Menupunkt: Ip Parameters → Network Settings →

IP Adresse: 192.168.178.054 diese probiert...Welche eine passende Vergeben???
Subnet: 255.255.255.000 (nichts geändert)
Router: 192.168.178.001 (wie immer für Fritzbox)

Hat jemand eine Idee? Vielen Dank im voraus.

User avatar
oldboy
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Posts: 772
Joined: 25 Aug 2005 18:24

Re: IP Telefon Alcatel Lucent 8068s an die Fritzbox 7490 wird im Heimnetz nicht erkannt gefunden

Post by oldboy » 01 Sep 2019 23:53

English would be great!
"Be aware ask a stupid question without at least trying to find the answer first you may get a stupid answer....."

Calebo
Member
Posts: 2
Joined: 28 Aug 2019 11:04

Re: IP Telefon Alcatel Lucent 8068s an die Fritzbox 7490 wird im Heimnetz nicht erkannt gefunden

Post by Calebo » 02 Sep 2019 02:22

yes, thanks for reminder :)

I would like to connect an Alcatel Lucent 8068s to the Fritzbox 7490.

I can not find the IP phone in the home network of the FB. It runs on the same LAN cable, where previously another IP phone was on it.

So I can not reach the web interface of the Alcatel phone and not enter the username and password. Does somebody has any idea?

Short info:
The IP telephone is set up in the FB menu.
I go over the "i" button with the circle and # during the boot of the phone in phase 2
in the installation menu of the phone.

Then menu item: Ip Parameters → Network Settings →

IP address: 192.168.178.054
Subnet: 255.255.255.000 (nothing changed)
Router: 192.168.178.001 (as always for Fritzbox)

Does somebody has any idea? Thanks in advance.

There is an update to my question: I have the chance to buy second hand OmniPCx. Is there a way to configurate this without a alcatel partner? is it difficult to get licences?

Post Reply

Return to “IP”