Omnivista 3.5 upgrade

Post Reply
successor169
Member
Posts: 11
Joined: 31 Mar 2012 09:18

Omnivista 3.5 upgrade

Post by successor169 »

please let me know, it is possible to upgrade omnivista 3.5 to 4.0 or higher.
silvio
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Posts: 1605
Joined: 01 Jul 2008 10:51
Location: Germany

Re: Omnivista 3.5 upgrade

Post by silvio »

yes. You need to buy the "upgrade" licenses for the necessary number of switches. That are cheaper than the "new" licenses.
BR Silvio
successor169
Member
Posts: 11
Joined: 31 Mar 2012 09:18

Re: Omnivista 3.5 upgrade

Post by successor169 »

Thanks
Post Reply

Return to “OmniVista 2500 v3.5”