OXE-V and PCS on CS-2

Post Reply
sitig
Member
Posts: 108
Joined: 15 Jul 2008 09:53
Location: Fiji

OXE-V and PCS on CS-2

Post by sitig »

Hi

Can I have this topology where I have the CPU as an OXE-V and PCS on CS3 or CS2?

I am trying to find an ALE doc to verify this topology but was unsuccessful.

many thanks.
Every adversity has within it a seed of an equivalent or greater benefit....
User avatar
oldboy
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Posts: 804
Joined: 25 Aug 2005 18:24

Re: OXE-V and PCS on CS-2

Post by oldboy »

The answer is yes.
"Be aware ask a stupid question without at least trying to find the answer first you may get a stupid answer....."
sitig
Member
Posts: 108
Joined: 15 Jul 2008 09:53
Location: Fiji

Re: OXE-V and PCS on CS-2

Post by sitig »

Many thanks Oldboy for your response, much appreciated.

I asked our sales team to run a patch before add-on as well on Actis to see if its an accepted topology and they confirmed it.
Every adversity has within it a seed of an equivalent or greater benefit....
Post Reply

Return to “Passive Communication Server”