Operate IP Phone through VPN

haroun
Member
Posts: 993
Joined: 29 Mar 2010 11:09

Re: Operate IP Phone through VPN

Post by haroun »

on remote site phone should work ads IP-NOE,as Seplos or as sipdev?
is case of noe , in DHCP server you should fill in the option 69 for ale and by the same way all necessary port for voice over ip througn WAN are open ?

User avatar
frank
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Posts: 2840
Joined: 06 Jul 2004 00:18
Location: New York
Contact:

Re: Operate IP Phone through VPN

Post by frank »

what's the error message on the phone and on the PBX logs ?
Code Free Or Die

falkes4
Member
Posts: 10
Joined: 18 Jul 2020 02:56

Re: Operate IP Phone through VPN

Post by falkes4 »

haroun wrote:
21 Jul 2020 12:41
on remote site phone should work ads IP-NOE,as Seplos or as sipdev?
is case of noe , in DHCP server you should fill in the option 69 for ale and by the same way all necessary port for voice over ip througn WAN are open ?
I did not understand you well, can you explain more

falkes4
Member
Posts: 10
Joined: 18 Jul 2020 02:56

Re: Operate IP Phone through VPN

Post by falkes4 »

frank wrote:
23 Jul 2020 07:56
what's the error message on the phone and on the PBX logs ?
in the phone i did not see any error . nur X
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

User avatar
frank
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Alcatel Unleashed Certified Guru
Posts: 2840
Joined: 06 Jul 2004 00:18
Location: New York
Contact:

Re: Operate IP Phone through VPN

Post by frank »

What about PBX logs ?
Code Free Or Die

Post Reply

Return to “GENERAL”